Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is composed of representatives of each of the three MIAI board (scientific, education and innovation board).

Members of the MIAI Executive Committee

Eric Gaussier : Director of the MIAI Institute and Professor of Computer Science at Grenoble Alpes University. In charge of the Executive Committee

Manel Boumegoura : Project Manager of the MIAI Institute

Agnes Helme-Guizon : Full professor of Social Marketing, University Grenoble Alpes (UGA), Grenoble IAE, CERAG

Daniel Brissaud : Director of School of Industrial Engineering and Management, Grenoble Institute of Technology (Grenoble-INP)

Philippe Broun : Head of Partnerships and Innovation Rhône-Alpes at INRIA. In charge of the innovation board

Philippe Wieczorek : Director, R&D and Innovation Minalogic

Jean-Louis Roch : Director of Grenoble INP-UGA Ensimag, In charge of the educational board

Michel Seve : Dean UFR Pharmacy