Innovation board


The Innovation board is composed of representatives of the different types of local actors involved activities related to valorisation and technology transfer, the Project Director and the Project Manager.

Members of the innovation board

Eric Gaussier : Director of the MIAI Institute and Professor of Computer Science at Grenoble Alpes University


Manel Boumegoura : Project Manager of the MIAI Institute


Philippe Broun : Head of Partnerships and Innovation Rhône-Alpes at INRIA. In charge of the innovation board.


Sylvie Blanco : Senior full-tenured professor and Executive Director of Innovation at Grenoble Business School (Grenoble École de Management, GEM)


Philippe Wieckzorek : Director, R&D and Innovation Minalogic


Jean-Christophe Denis : Director Enterprise Architecture & Innovation at Capgemini, Savoie Mont Blanc Angels


Sylvain Colomb : CEA-Leti Startup Program Manager


Carole Silvy : Technology Transfer Manager SATT LINKSIUM


Ahmed Lbath : Professor in Computer Science at University Grenoble Alpes, Director of Carnot Institute LSI